Coco Glow Review

This is my favorite body scrub currently. I love the nice coconut smell it has and how well it works. The salt is pretty small. This works great in the shower and also in the bathtub. In the shower is does make it slippery so be careful with that. I like to use this when I take a bubble bath, I put a scoop into the water. The salt melts and the oils in the scrub make your skin smooth and smell wonderful. This is also nice to do if you are shaving. I hate using shaving cream so I throw some of this in the tub and shave my legs. Do not use this as a scrub after shaving because that will burn! But with it dissolved into the tub it does not and the oils make your skin soft and helps avoid razor burn.

I am happy with this product and really do recommend it to others who like the smell of coconut or are looking for a nice scrub! This would make a wonderful gift for a birthday or anniversary or Mother’s Day!

Check this scrub out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

