Zenwise Prenatal Multivitamin Review

IMG_3812

These seem to be good vitamins based on the levels of the supplements. The pills are pretty big but they are easy to take. They smell odd and taste pretty bad. When I was pregnant with Austin I had a horrible time with vitamins because the smell would make me sick. If I was pregnant I would avoid these because I am sure the smell would be enough to make me sick. I am taking these as a nursing mom so there is no real issue with the smell or taste.

IMG_3813

These vitamins are taken once a day and you take two of them. These include Vitamin A,  Vitamin C,  Vitamin D2,  Vitamin E,  Vitamin K,  Vitamin B1,  Vitamin B2,  Vitamin B3,  Vitamin B6, Folic Acid,  Vitamin B12, Biotin,  Vitamin B5, Calcium, Iron, Iodine, Magnesium, Zinc, Selenium, Copper, Manganese, Chromium, Molybdenum, Potassium, Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex, Choline, Inositol, Boron, and Probioactive. There is also dicalcium phosphate, microcrystalline cellulose, stearic acid, croscarmellose sodium, Magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, hypomellose and glycerin. There is soy in this product.

This product comes in a bottle with 300 tablets. This is a great number for any pregnant or nursing mother! These work well for me and I am happy with them.

These are available here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this book for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

