Zenwise Prenatal DHA & Vitamin D3 Review

IMG_3816

These vitamins are small and have no smell or taste when taking them. I like that about these. You take two a day. These come in a bottle of 180. These pills have 10 calories and 1 gram of fat. They also have 2000 IU of Vitamin D3, 1000 mg of Total Omega-3s, 150 mg of EPA, and 450 mg of DHA. These pills also have fish oil, gelatin, water, DI-alpha-tocoperol, and natural lemon oil.

IMG_3815

I am pretty happy with these pills and feel like they are made well and come with a good amount of each supplement. I am not a doctor and do not know about the effects these will have on your health so check with your doctor!

Check these out here.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

