Solar Lantern Review

This is a pretty interesting product. This item can be a lantern or a flashlight. It has three settings of light, bright, brighter, and flashing. You change the setting by pressing the button. You have to cycle through all three to turn the lantern off again. All three settings work both as the flashlight and lantern and are very bright. This can be charged with the included USB charger or by using the solar panel on the end of the lantern. This item has a handle and a USB outlet as well.

This is a great item for kids who like to play with flashlights because you do not have to use batteries for it. My kids love to play with this and when it does die I can just use the cord or the solar panel to recharge it. It comes half charged and I set it outside when I fist got it and it has not died yet. The one improvement I would like to see is a battery indicator on this item.

IMG_3945

Check this product out here and check out other great products by the company here on The Bright Outdoors website!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this book for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

