May Updates!

Hey Everyone! So here we are May 2, 2016. Maybe I should just do updates on the 2nd since it keeps happening! ❤ April went by pretty quick for me what about you guys??? So lets get to the updates I am pretty excited!

MAY 1 Amazon rank

As of May 1, 2016 My rank on Amazon is 22,558!

That is a big change! I mean for real! I was 52,811 April 1st! Crazy amount of change there! Doing pretty good with my reviews too because my email requests have increased a lot this past month! My helpful votes are now at 109 also so that is wonderful!

Alright so next is social media numbers! First a quick recap of last months standings.

April 2, 2016: Twitter: 561 Followers  Instagram: 58 Followers Facebook:  145 friends Page: 3 Likes YouTube: 14 Subscribers 119 Videos

May 2, 2016: Twitter:  616 Followers  Instagram:  122 Followers Facebook:  176 friends Page: 9 Likes YouTube:  19 Subscribers 149 Videos

Goals for April:

~1,000 Total Reach 943 According to Tomoson

~More Paid Reviews

~More Blog Posts (Every other day)

 

The Big 25 Updates!

  1. DONE!
  2. No Progress
  3. 19 subscribers
  4. Been running but no races yet
  5. Going surprisingly well!
  6. Yup still doing at least one call a week!
  7. Still using this blog so yep! 22 Followers! woo! ❤
  8. Nope
  9. Doing Reviews brings in a little money
  10. Not yet
  11. Nope
  12. Nope, My hair is really short now so I don’t even know if I can!
  13. Not really using pinterest now a days
  14. Rarely use it other than posting reviews
  15. nah
  16. Yup, This is actually going very well because my car is not working so we are not using it. 😦
  17. Kinda I mean I make muffins and cupcakes too
  18. Nothing really new here
  19. DONE!
  20. working on it still
  21. Doing pretty good with running ❤
  22. Nope
  23. I have most of it in a plastic tote right now 🙂
  24. Have not finished the series I want to read yet but I have been reading a lot!
  25. Eh Nothing Important to add here.

Goals For May:

1,200 Total Reach

25 subscribers on YouTube

Blogging more consistently!

sparkle

See you in June for new updates! Thanks for reading!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 

Leave a Reply

