Glow In The Dark Pacifier Clip Review

These are super adorable! There is one pattern on the front of these clips and another one on the back of the clips! They have a nice strong plastic clip and a rubber loop on the other end. The material is what glows in the dark.

This is the “Girl” set of clips but they are super adorable for boys or girls in my opinion! We do not use pacifiers at our house and I actually got these to put on the toys that my kids go to bed with. Austin has Monkey, Jordan has a dog, and Scott has a lamb. Because these come in a set of three I thought it was perfect. I put these on the animals so when it is bed time they glow and the kids seem to like it. I did not take any pictures of the clips glowing because they did not work out very well. I will try again and if I get one I will update this post. They do not glow  a lot but it is enough to make the kids happy.

IMG_3978

One thing I really loved about this product is that the packaging tells you how to use the clips for different pacifiers. It is simple to figure out but this is the first set I have received that has the directions on the package. Overall these are a good quality and made well. I love that they have two patterns and the loop makes these work with more than just pacifiers!

These are available here and there is a “boy” set!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this book for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

