Ghostsitter By Shelly Brown Review

This is a fun short book. It is written for the middle school reading level. As an adult who reads a good bit I felt this was written well and it kept my attention through the book. I love the story line and thought it was really interesting. I was really annoyed at parts of this book when the characters were being treated badly and I was happy when they had successes. This is a good book to read just to relax, I head it quickly and enjoyed it.

e123ea2c04746b0728e7fcce5acb9afa4f910273

Tiffany and Justin are the main characters in this book. They live across the street from each other and are friends, but only outside of school. Justin claims he can see spirits and everyone at school thinks he is weird so they avoid him. Tiffany thinks he is pretty weird too until one night there is a group of kids exploring an old slaughter house and Tiffany almost dies. After that she can see spirits too. She then is in charge of three ghost kids and they are with her constantly until she can help them. These ghost kids make for some interesting events in Tiffany’s life. Not even Justin can see the kids but Tiffany knows he is the only one that can help her.

I really enjoy this book and I think others should read it too. Especially if you want to read about ghosts. The ending of this book made me cry so that was unexpected but who knows maybe I am just a baby! 🙂 This book is not available on Amazon as of yet but I will update this post when it is.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this book for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

