Dr. K Premium Baby Wipes Review

This was the best product to review that I received in April, I got this 6 pack set of wipes the day we finished our last pack of wipes. I was putting off buying more because I knew this was coming but it was pretty close! 🙂 Anyways, these wipes are pretty nice. They come in a REALLY big bag and the box from Amazon was huge.

IMG_3825

This box is just the bag of wipes!

These wipes are really nice. They are thick and textured. They do not pull together when used in a plastic wipe box though so that is annoying. But they work well and they have No Benzyl Alcohol, No Broponol, No BPA, No Benzalkonium Chloride, No Diazolidinyl Urea, No Methylisothiazolinone, No Methylchloroisothiazolinone, No Phenoxyethanol, No Polysorbates, No PEG, No Pthalates, No Propylene Glycol.

If you are looking for some green wipes check these ones out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this book for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product.**

Leave a Reply

