Duck Hooded Towel Review

This hooded towel is super cute and soft but I did not feel like it was bigger than any other towels we have had. I feel like the border is messed up on this towel because it goes around the inside of the hood and the towel lays better with the trim on the outside. I do not know what is going on with it, I looked at some other people’s reviews of this towel and I saw towels that look like mine as well as some with the border on the outside. This is a nice product though. It is soft and dries the baby well. This would make a wonderful Baby Shower Gift!

IMG_3891

IMG_3890

Overall I am happy with this towel and think it is made well. I have not had any issues with loose strings or fraying.

Check this towel out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

 

Leave a Reply

