DC Super Heroes Figures Review! 20 pc Set

First of all I just want to say I am a Marvel fan not a DC fan so there were very few characters in this set that I knew. There were three to be exact. Superman, Batman, and my favorite Wonder Woman. I would have loved to get Aquaman because he is my Favorite! ❤  That being said I was very impressed with this set. These are pretty small but the details on the figures are really nice. Wonder Woman’s bands on her arm are painted to match her arm but the faces all look like faces and I did not notice anything else that was messed up. These are a good quality item also, they are made well and can stand up to being played with. Which is always good when you have a toy.

This is a mystery set of toys. When you order them the only things you know for sure you are getting are Superman and Batman, because they are in every 20 piece set. This is interesting but I can imagine it would be annoying trying to get a full set. These look like they go to a game or there is a way to battle them because of the stats on the base of the figures.

Overall I think these are really nice. They are made well and would make a great gift for any super hero fan!

These are available here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

Leave a Reply

