Castle Section Plate Review

This is a super cute plate. I love that it is made out of stainless steel! There is no worry about the paint coming off while the kids are using the plate. This is a good sized tray. It works well for snacks or for lunch time. If you have multiples of these trays you can stack them for storage. I was surprised how big the sections on this tray were when I first got it.

The kids like to use this with their toy food because they can put a lot on and it wont fall off. This is simple to clean. The one thing I would like to see change is to include a lid for this tray. The first time I saw this I thought the box picture was a lid and thought it was super cute! This would make a great birthday present for a little kid, or a fun adult who likes to be a princess! ❤

IMG_3686

This is a nice item and I am sure we will be buying two more so all three kids can have one!

Check this plate out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinion on the product.**

Leave a Reply

