SET Mini Round Review

I had not played this game before I received it to review so I was very happy when I learned how easy this game was. I like how quick this game is and that everything fits into a cute round tin. Since the kids are still young we like to take turns when playing so they get a chance to get sets also. This is interesting because the sets are three cards that are all the same or all different for shape, color, and number. The full game has shading as a variable also. This is a fun game for game night or just to play to waste a little time. This is even fun to play alone. I feel like this game helps people concentrate on the patterns of the cards and focus because it is a quick pace game. Overall this is fun and I hope to find the full versions in stores soon!

IMG_3850

Check this game out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this item for free in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not changed my opinions on the game. I have only written about how I view the game.**

Leave a Reply

