Limbo Review

resize_7558be6bd44c4ae8365b443edf614ecd2721f5eaa7910d2065403a2c6aa954fcc2182974128128

Book 2 blurb:
Yesterday, I learned all of Oasis’s secrets—or so I thought. As a new danger arises, the long-awaited Birth Day celebration turns into a nightmare, and this time, there may be no escape.

In Oasis, nothing is what it seems.

This is the second book in the series. Limbo is an interesting book. It is a story about a boy name Theo and Phoe. They are able to go into virtual reality because of Phoe. This book was not one of my favorites. I was not really able to get into the book. It just seemed like the events in the book were taking forever. It would be a short time in the book and be two or three chapters in the book. Overall it was written well and the concept of the book is interesting but it was not something I personally enjoyed.

Check it out here and check out Oasis here! Tell me how you felt about this book after reading it!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the book.**

Leave a Reply

