Another Swim Suit Cover Up Review

I love how this cover up looks! The design is beautiful and it has so many colors in it that it will go with your swim suit no matter what color it is! This also comes in a red pattern.

IMG_3506

This cover up is light and breezy. Perfect for a vacation to the beach or just sitting by the pool. This would also be super cute over a dress or a top. The stitching on this cover up is nice and I had no issue with it. I like how comfortable it is to wear and how it looks. I like that it has sleeves so there is some structure to this. I am happy with this cover up and can not wait to get to use it this summer!

This cover up is available on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product. I have written about my view point on the cover up and my experiences with it!**

Leave a Reply

