Surmount Water Bottle Review

This is a nice looking water bottle. It is also metal so there is no worry about breaking it when it drops. I love how the red logo looks on the white bottle, this also comes in a black with white logo. This bottle has a nice top that screws on and has a loop at the top to hold. This keeps water pretty cold and I am happy with the amount of water it holds. The only thing I was not thrilled about is that the bottle get very cold when you fill it because there is no insulation.

I did a little experiment to see how this bottle held up against an insulated one. After being out in the Florida sun for about 4 hours the water in this bottle was warm but would still be bearable for drinking. I was impressed because I figured it would be really warm. I like that this bottle does not give off a metal taste when you use it and that it is easy to hold in one hand. This bottle has not leaked since I have been using it and with kids this is always a plus with water bottles! ❤

IMG_3723

This is available here on Amazon!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

Leave a Reply

