Steady Doggie Insulated Water Bottle Review

This is a wonderful water bottle. I love that it is insulated and has two tops. It comes with a top with a straw and also one to have the open bottle. This is a big bottle and holds 20 oz of water! Because this is insulated the outside does not get cold when the water is put inside. This is easy to hold in one hand. I love the simple design on the front and how it is hardly noticeable on the bottle.

I did an experiment to see how well this bottle works. I put this bottle and another metal water bottle outside in the Florida sun for about four house to see how the cold water would change. This bottle still had cold water when I checked it. I was so shocked how cold it stayed in the direct sun. This would be great for people who work outside or travel a lot. My boyfriend took this bottle for his pop after I told him how it kept the water cold in the direct sun. He likes it a lot too from using it. This is a good purchase and we are both happy with it.

IMG_3723

This is available here on Amazon.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product. Everything I have written is true to how I view the product.**

Leave a Reply

