Black Scarf Review

This is a really cute scarf! It is super soft and has fringe across the ends. This is a great scarf for men and women. I live in Florida so I am not sure why I thought I needed this item but I did. Crazy stuff! Overall I am happy with this and I think it would work great in the fall with a sweater or into the winter with a coat in areas where it gets chilly.

IMG_3689

Also good for writing reviews 🙂 

This scarf comes in a nice box. It does not have anything that says what this is made of or how you are to clean it. I would have liked to see these items. Overall this is a nice item and would make an adorable gift!

IMG_3514

Check this out on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

Leave a Reply

