Hair Styling Gel Wax and DJ Comb Review

This is quite easily one of my favorite hair products right now. I use this daily to keep my ponytail looking nice through out the day. I love how easy it is to use and that is easy washes out with warm water. This keeps all the fly away hair down and keeps frizzy away. This product smells nice and is sticky to touch but as you apply it to your hair that quickly goes away.

The comb that comes with this set is nice also. I like that it has different sizes on it. I would definitely recommend this to others who are fighting frizzy and fly away hair. I am sure it is good for styling shorter hair too but I only used it this way so that is all I can say!

collage_photocat hair

Here is the different from not using this wax, to just after it was put in, to later in the day after being outside! I am happy with this product and I like how easy it is to use!

Check it out here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

Leave a Reply

