Clear Mind Migraine Relief

I suffer from frequent migraine which nothing helps with. I have pretty much given up on finding something that will help, that being said when I saw a migraine relief promotion on Tomoson I decided to give it a shot. When I received this I was more than disappointed. The listing on Amazon as well as the listing for the promotion was all about migraines and how this product is made to end them. I got the bottle and it says nothing about migraines. I decided to give it a shot anyways because evidently Magnesium and Vitamin B-2 can lead to migraines if you do not have enough.

IMG_3603

These pills are easy to take and do not have a horrible aftertaste which is good. They are bright yellow which I thought was interesting. Day 1 I did not notice any change in migraines or having a “clearer mind.” Day 2 was very similar other than I had neon yellow urine. Interesting but did not help with my head. So as the week went on it was the same thing, bright yellow urine but no migraine relief. I suppose this would be great if you were lacking these ingredients in your body but for me it did nothing and I stopped using them.

IMG_3602

Honestly I was more disappointed in the fact that the listing and the bottle do not match up then the fact that I still have migraines. I feel like it is shady of the company to market this for migraines on Amazon and then have nothing about it on the bottle. I was also a little disappointed in the lack of information on the bottle as well. I like to know about the supplements I am taking and this was a very brief outline of the product. Overall not too happy with this item and will not be buying anymore products from the company because of it.

You can check these pills out here on Amazon!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

Leave a Reply

