AmazaPens: Gel Pens That Kick Butt!

I am very happy with the quality of these pens. They are by far the best gel pens I have ever used. They work well and do not stop working in the middle of drawing. The colors in this set are wonderful and there are even some neon colors. I love all the glitter in these pens, they make your pictures very sparkly if you use them to color. I like that these have more ink in them because that way they will last a long time!

 

In the picture I am missing the black one because my kids love to use these and who knows where it is now! 🙂 These are nice for writing and also for using in coloring books. My daughter loves to draw with these pens too. They are easy to control but allow her to have a wide range of colors in her drawings. Lately she has been drawing a lot of FNAF pictures!

Overall this is a great set of pens and an awesome purchase! These would make a great addition for any artist or child’s collection. These would also make a great gift, add them in a bag with a coloring book or two and you have an awesome birthday gift!

You can check these out on Amazon here!

IMG_3605

**I received these for free of a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product. I really do love these pens and my daughter does too.**

Leave a Reply

