Natural Nail Polish Remover Review

This is an all all natural nail polish remover. It nourishes your nails and skin while you use it instead of drying them out! I was excited to try this until I got it and it said it would take 5 minutes to take off nail polish. I put it off for a while and than decided to give it a try. Here is how that went:

Yep that is right, it did not even take the five minutes! I am really happy with this. I thought maybe it was just because I had a light nail polish on, but Jordan decided to take off her red nail polish after the video and it came off easily. This stuff is great! It does not smell bad and it works!

You can get this on Amazon here!

**I got this for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

Leave a Reply

