Fun Laces Review

 

These laces are easy to put into shoes. They have numbers printed on the back of each strip and you put them in order from 1-6. Once they are in order you just put them in one at a time going up your shoes. They are simple to use, just slide your foot into your shoe. I had to undo the top lace and redo it with my foot in my shoe. These keep your shoes on your feet well. I have not tried running in these but for walking these work well. I am going to move these over to Jordan’s shoes because she does not like to tie her shoes and I think she would appreciate these more than me. These come in lots of great colors, like blue, red, green, yellow, and pink. They also come in black and white. There are two set sizes, the regular set comes with 12 laces and the extra set comes with 16. These work well for adult shoes and children shoes. I am happy with this purchase and love the color of the pink laces! These did not have a weird smell like some other silicon items so that was great!

 

These are available on Amazon here! Leave a picture or comment and tell me what you think if you have a set! 🙂

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on this product.**

Leave a Reply

