Make Lunch Fun Again!

This five piece set of sandwich cutters lets you make a boring sandwich into something fun! Who doesn’t want to eat a BP&J cut into a dinosaur? Come on be honest we all do! These work well and they can be used more more than just sandwiches. We have used ours for cookies, cheese and to make shaped pizza crusts. The kids love to have their food cut into fun shapes and I would be lying if I said I didn’t like it too. I love how easy these are to clean too. They do not have little places where food gets stuck so you just throw them in and wash them with the rest of your dishes. I love the bright colors of these cutters. These are great for kids who do not like to eat bread crust.

IMG_3356

This set is available  on Amazon here.

**I received these for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product**

Leave a Reply

