These Colors Don’t Run Review

We received this beautiful flag the other day in the mail. It is a great addition to our yard and super easy to put together. There are three metal pieces which screw together and make the pole and the flag is easily slid into place. There is a plastic clip on the pole to hold the flag down and a rubber stopper on the end of the bar to hold the flag on.

IMG_3379

The colors on this flag are bright and look great it is made well! The pole is nice also. The only thing I did not care for was that around the connection areas the paint is chipping. It is not a big deal and does not even change how the product looks. I just worry that as we have it the paint will continue to chip. As of right now I am happy with this product and I love how fast it was to put together and set in the yard. I wish there would have been directions on which way to put the flag on the pole. I do not know if it matters with these little ones but I know it is suppose to hang one was when it is sideways, which way I don’t know. I asked my boyfriend which way it need to be and he acted like I was crazy! 🙂 He told me it was fine this way and he was a Marine so I trust him! ❤ ❤ ❤ But if it is wrong tell me and I will switch it! 😀

Alright enough rambling, You wanna know where to get one? Check out Amazon here!

Leave a comment and tell me what you think and if you have a flag in your yard!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

Leave a Reply

