10-Row Stretch Bridal Bangle Bracelet Review

This beautiful bracelet has 10 rows of rhinestones in it. It really sparkles in the light. Personally I find this bracelet to be too much. I felt like Wonder Woman as soon as I put it on. The 10 row bracelet is also tight and hard to get on and off your wrist. It pulls the hair on your arm while you are wearing it.

Compared to the 7 row bracelet this one is not as nice. The 7 row bracelet is just the right amount of sparkle to add to a prom, homecoming, or wedding outfit. With the 10 row bracelet it feels over done. This is just my personal opinion and it might be because I have small wrists and it looks a little crazy on my wrist!

This bracelet is available here!

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

Leave a Reply

