CollectTeables Tea Review

I absolutely love these teas! I think whoever thought of this was super smart! I love to drink tea while I read and I think having an author set of tea is perfect.

 

Mint tea is one of my favorites so I was super excited to get ShakeSpearmint tea to review. I have never had Early Grey tea before this week and I am glad I got to try it because everyone at my house really likes it. I even used some of these tea bags to make iced tea, that was a big hit at the house. I think these would make a great gift for a teacher or anyone else that likes to read. You can get a cute mug and put some tea bags in with some tissue paper or a kindle gift card and you have the perfect end of the year gift or Christmas gift!

 

I received ten of each type of tea to review. I really like these and can not wait to see what other authors they do. I am also excited to see the other collections they start. I will definitely be checking out the site!

Leave a Reply

