Portable Changing Pad Review

This is a portable changing pad for babies and toddlers. I love the idea of having a changing pad attached to the storage area for your diaper change items. This product is fantastic for me, I like to keep a diaper bag and blanket in the car to change the boys when we are out. With this I can do the same thing but it is just one item and it very compact. This pad offers more padding than a blanket on the floor of the van. I love that the pocket area unzips from the mat so if there is a mess you do not get it all over all your supplies. The colors are nice and the image is cute.

 

The changing pad spot is waterproof, making it easy to clean up when you are done using it. This is definitely something every parent should invest in if they plan to be out of the house for a regular period of time.

IMG_3104

Check it out here!

I received this item for free in exchange for an honest review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product. Everything I have written is true to how I view the product. I am reviewing this as a mom and the benefits it serves me and my children!

Leave a Reply

