Mr. Sketch Scented Markers Review

I love these markers. I remember being in elementary school and always being excited when we got to use them. I am excited to be able to share that experience with my kids now. We got this set through a Crowdtap sampling promotion. We got the 10 pack set of Mr. Sketch Scented Washable markers shortly after.

IMG_3186

I love how bright these markers are and the scents are great. In the 10 pack there is pink/watermelon, red/cherry, orange/orange, yellow/banana, green/mint, light blue/fruit punch, dark blue/blueberry, purple/grape, brown/cinnamon, and black/licorice. These markers come in a 12 pack that includes another pink and green also.

IMG_3201

I would be lying if I said I did not have a blast with these markers. I was coloring all day yesterday and my boyfriend questioned if I was going to color the whole coloring book. There is just something about markers that smell good that makes me want to color all day!

These are available on Amazon and Staples and probably at local stores also!

**I received this sample pack of markers for free in exchange for an honest review. This has not influenced my opinions on these markers. Everything I have written is true to how I view the product**

Leave a Reply

