24K Gold Lift Bar Review

This product is suppose to use 24 K gold to make your skin look instantly younger. The directions are obviously written in a different language and translated to English because they are very funny to read. This product does come with a battery so that is nice because it is battery powered. It vibrates very loudly and it shakes your teeth when going around your jaw line. I was not impressed by this product and I am not even sure if it does anything. I think it is nice that the product comes with a velvet bag to store it in. There is not much more for me to say about this product. I was not happy with it but than again I am not focused on trying to look younger so who knows.

IMG_3038

This product is available on Amazon.

**I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. Th has not influenced my opinions on the product. Everything I have written is true to how I view the product.**

Leave a Reply

