Water Infuser Bottle Review

I am super happy with this 32 oz Live Infinitely Infuser Water Bottle! There are not any parts of this bottle that are hard to clean. This is wonderful because the other water Infuser bottle I have was a mess because it was difficult to clean.

IMG_2860

The water is also easy to fill into the bottle. There is a lock on the lid so that if the button is pushed on accident the water doesn’t come out. The colors this bottle comes in are wonderful. I picked the purple and it is very bright. This bottle has a grip part on one side and is textured on the other. The Infuser chamber goes almost the whole way to the bottom of the bottle. This is great because it allows the fruit to be in the water longer.

This is the third water infuser I have owned and by far the best one! I use my water bottle several times a day. I use it daily and I have not had anything to complain about yet! I love that this bottle is easy to hold in one hand but big enough to hold 32 oz of water!

This bottle is available on Amazon and also on the Live Infinitely site.

**I received this product for free or a discounted priced in exchange for an honest review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product**

One thought on “Water Infuser Bottle Review

Leave a Reply

