Nino Star Baby Bundle Review

IMG_2805

This set is adorable and would make a wonderful baby shower gift. The bandanna bibs are made well and the snaps keep them on. They are very soft on the underside. They are made so they are able to fit the babies neck, I like how big these are able to be because my youngest has a chubby neck and has issues with things being too small. These fit him and even fit my older 2 year old son. He likes to play cowboys with them!

The stickers are super cute and bright. The numbers are big so you can see them in the pictures. I love that they have a cute little edge to them rather than the regular circles. The numbers on these stickers are super cute and I love that they look like candles. I also like that the 12 month sticker says 1 year instead of 12 months. These stickers are decorated so that they can be used for boys or girls which is nice because sometimes you do not know what the baby will be!

IMG_2806

The giraffe was an issue for me. It was made decently but I feel like it could have been made better. It is stiff and the filling inside makes it hard. Also it looks like a donkey with a short neck. My son does not care about it but every time I look at it I question what is wrong with it. Overall it is cute and I am glad it is a part of this set!

IMG_2830

I like this set and my son does too. These bibs are adorable and the prints are fun and would work with boys or girls!

IMG_2807

This bundle is available here. If you get it drop a comment and tell me what you think about it! ❤ ❤ 🙂

**I received this product for free or a discounted priced in exchange for an honest review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product**

Leave a Reply

