Born & Beyond Sticker Review

This is  a cute set of month stickers by Born & Beyond. There are two of each month in this set. Each month is decorated differently. The colors are bright and the numbers are big so you can see them in the pictures. The sticker part of these is really nice. They stick well and can be taken off and put back on several times and still stick nicely. These stickers are made so they can be used with boys and girls. The stickers are a good size and each one is decorated nicely. This would make a great baby shower gift, especially if the parents are having twins! ❤ ❤

Scott was not too happy about these stickers when I tried to get his pictures. He kept ripping it off before I could take the picture. He then decided he was done with me and crawled away, so I stuck it to his bum. Works for me!

Austin decided he would model the sticker for me after Scott crawled away. He is such a good model look how excited he looks! 🙂

IMG_2934

Of course Jordan needed in on this too but she knew she was not 11 months old and told me she needed 7. So after a little editing she had a 7 sticker! I know so creative using a black sharpie to cross out months! 🙂 ❤

This set is available on Amazon here.

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product. Everything I have written is true to how I view the Product.**

Leave a Reply

