Midori Spring ECO Class Culinary Grade Matcha Review

 

 I made pancakes from a waffle recipe I found on the company website. This was the first time I used Matcha and I was quite pleased with it. It is very green but the pancakes were nice! We had to add chocolate chips to some because that’s how we do!

IMG_2564

Matcha is used to  increase in energy without the jitters, reduce stress and improve mental alertness, improve metabolism and help with weight loss, boost immune system and help the body cleanse of harmful elements. After using this product I feel like it does these things. The powder is very green and strong so you only need to use a small amount to get these benefits. This product can be added to smoothies and other foods as well. It is easy to mix in. This product needs to be put in the refrigerator after it is opened. I was not aware of this until a couple of days after I had opened mine. It seemed to be about the same so I imagine the refrigeration makes the powder last longer.

This product is available on Amazon here.

You can also check out their website here!

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

Leave a Reply

