Justified Labs Raspberry Ketone Detox Review

This raspberry ketone cleanse detox was interesting. I did not know what to expect from this product, I knew there was a lot of benefits from raspberry ketone but I did not know any of them specifically.  

IMG_2497

These pills are in clear capsules. Several of mine came broken in the bottle and not all of them had the same amount in them. . This was not a big issue other than the other pills were covered in the powder and it is messy. These were easy to take and not super big compared to other pills. These pill offered a very vague direction of using one or two a day but not using it longer than 7 days. I used these for the week, I only took one a day. The first day my stomach was very upset, I am not sure if it was from the supplement itself or because I added a new supplement to my body. After the first day my stomach did not get upset again.

10684114_864600206982012_843117761_n

These did help with appetite control. I felt like I had more energy this week and I did not snack as much with the boys. But I do not know about weight loss part of this supplement, because that is not something I am working towards. I felt a lot better from the week of taking these and would recommend them to others that are looking to try the cleanse!

If you are interested in trying this detox, the pills are available on Amazon here.

**I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product**

Leave a Reply

