Fitness a2z Pilates Ring Review

I received the ‪#‎fitnessa2z‬ Pilates ring to review. This set comes with a Pilates ring, a band, and a PDF. I am very happy with this ring. Compared to others I have seem it is made well and very well cushioned.  The PDF is of the benefits you get from Pilates. I would have been happier with a book of exercise to do with the ring and band.

IMG_2639

❤ ❤ ❤ This is how Scott thinks we should work out with the band. I mean I do not know what to do with it but I am pretty sure this is not the purpose of the band. He is having such a good time with it so who knows maybe that is what it is for! 🙂

IMG_2638

Here is the set

Overall I am happy with the purchase. Check it out on amazon http://www.amazon.com/dp/B016H6AWR6

** I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product!**

Leave a Reply

