Braided Nonslip Headband Review


 

These headbands are by The Curly Co. They have the nonslip material along the whole inside of the braid. This helps keep the head band in place! They come in a set of two so you always have one when you need one!

IMG_2566

The only thing I did not love about this headband was that the first time I wore one it was so tight on my head that I could only wear it for a short time. Now that I have wore them a couple times I am able to wear them all day long. I like the braided look of these headbands because I can wear them with my yoga pants when relaxing or a dress when I am going out. They are so versatile because of the braid and the nice black color. I do wish they came in other colors but the black goes with everything!

IMG_2567

I think these are a great size to keep your hair out of your face and add a little bit of contrast to your hair. They add just enough so that everything looks put together even if you are just doing a mud mask, who doesn’t wanna look good then?? 😉 Overall I am happy with this product, it stays in place all day and I was shocked at that.

You can check these out on Amazon here.

**I received these for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product!**

Leave a Reply

