March 1st 2016 Update

So today is the first of the month so that means update on what has been going on in my life! Woo so exciting! 🙂 So first things first lets look at Amazon rankings from the beginning of February and today!

12407736_148059462241564_1961970493_n

This is from February 1st…. Did you notice it is the same number going backwards?

3.1.16

Here is my profile from today. #80,773

That is a change of 214,819!! I am super impressed! I mean I am under 100,000 and I was not expecting to do that for a couple more months. This month has brought a lot of items in for review and my social media accounts have been increasing as well so I suppose that has led to the rapid increase of my Amazon ranking.

clover-1192906

So lets look at how the other aspects of my life have been this past month! Looking back at the resolution list I made in January, here is where I stand with everything!

  1. I have still not done anything new with my hair! 🙂 I was going to cut it but I hate cutting my hair because I can not change my mind after and go back!
  2. No new converse as of yet 😦
  3. Still working towards the play button! I have 13 Subscribers as of now so that is an improvement! ❤
  4. Have not ran a race yet but I do run on the weekends!
  5. I went a while without nail polish but I have gotten back into doing my nails! My mom sent me a bunch of nail polishes so that helped. ❤
  6. This one is going well and I think it was a great idea ❤
  7. Still using this and have even expanded to include review posts here!
  8. Nope, Maybe next year! ❤
  9. Some of the review sites I use have sponsored review items, as of now I have made $1 from reviews so who knows!
  10. Have not been anywhere exciting yet, we went to the Central Florida Fair last week… Does that count? 🙂
  11. That’s a negative as of yet
  12. Nope have not tried yet
  13. Well I stopped pinning new things and have not done anything from Pinterest lately
  14. This is definitely happening, I do use it a couple times a week because of my reviews but I have not really been on it other than that.
  15. Uhh I went to a birthday party with my kids and talked to people….. :/
  16. This is going pretty well actually
  17. Also going well, it is about every 2 weeks but still! ❤
  18. Nope
  19. COMPLETED
  20. Eh kinda? Still working on it
  21. This has been working slightly, I have been running on the weekends and I have been getting  a lot of workout stuff to review.
  22. Nope
  23. Negative
  24. I have not finished any of the series I want to read yet but I am almost done with my Goodreads challenge! I have 43 of the 50 done. My boyfriend says that it does not count because I have done a lot of coloring book reviews and children’s book reviews and they are counted in my challenge. I do not care, I read them and I say they count!
  25. I would say that this is a on again off again thing. It is in the air as to if I have found something to deal with stress or not!

IMG_2256

So there is my update as of March 1st! I am sure this month will bring about a lot of changes also! Want a new friend??? Check me out on the social medias, I follow back and what not!

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, & YouTube!

❤ ❤ ❤ Thanks for reading, Have a great day!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

sparkle

Leave a Reply

