Norcho Soft Microfiber Non-slip Rubber Luxury Area Rug Review

This is a wonderful rug that I received to do a review on. I was very surprised when this arrived because it was way bigger than I expected. This rug comes in a bag, which is great because the bag mine came in was dirty and because this is a white rug that would have been a disaster!

IMG_2403

 

 

Scott loves the new rug and likes to sit on it, this works well before bath time but the rest of the day I have to keep the door closed or I find him in the bathroom sitting on the rug. He is such a silly baby. This rug is very white and fluffy. The bottom is non-skid so the rug does not move around when you get out of the shower.

IMG_2411

 

I used this rug in the bathroom for the kids, since it is so big it is able to keep the floor dry from them playing in the tub. The only problem we have with this rug is that our bathroom is too small. We have to pull the rug up the side of the tub so that the door can move. This is not an issue at all for us and I was very happy to see that the rug filled the bathroom.

IMG_2406.JPG

 

This product is available on Amazon here.

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product**

 

 

Leave a Reply

