Renard Compression Socks Review

I have never wore compression socks before these ones. I knew that compression socks were suppose to help with circulation and that nurses wore them but that was about it. I feel like these are a pretty good product. I like how they feel on and if they do all the stuff they claim to, well that is even better.

IMG_2240

The packaging of the socks

These socks are a nice black and gray design and are sized for men and women. I have a medium pair and they are a bit big on me but nothing too terrible. These are very simple to maintain, you can throw them in the washer and dryer like normal socks. I was worried that they would have a looser fit after being worn and washed. After they were washed and I was wearing them again they were just like when I put them on for the first time. I love the part that goes around the instep of the foot, it is nice and puts just the right amount of pressure on the foot. The tops of the socks are a little annoying to me because they rub my calves. One of my socks also has an out of place stitch on it but it is not hurting the sock at all other than appearance wise.

IMG_2242

These socks come with a card which tells you about the benefits of compression socks and the other benefits of these socks. Such as they help whisk away moisture on your feet. Overall I am glad with these socks. They are comfy to wear and helpful also.

IMG_2290

I am wearing mine while I write this 🙂

These are available on Amazon here if you are interested in them and want to give them a try.

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

One thought on “Renard Compression Socks Review

Leave a Reply

