First Botany Cosmeceuticals Coffee Scrub Review

This coffee scrub is just wonderful! I loved how it felt when used and it makes your skin so soft. The smell of coffee is wonderful and fills the bathroom as you use this product. I like that it is not super rough like some other scrubs I have tried. This does make the shower a little slick but it is not too bad. Between the great smell of coffee and how soft it makes my skin I am super happy with the product. I was interested in it helping with stretch marks but after using it, I am fine with this great product even if it does not help. I have not seen a difference yet but I am sure it takes more than a week of use. This would make a great gift for any coffee lover!

money-256314

 

Want to try some for yourself?? Check out it out on Amazon!

 

stars-1128772

 

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.**

Leave a Reply

