January 5th Updates

  • Nail polish only lasts about three days with washing dishes and kids…. yay 🙂
    • I have had my nails painted everyday though so yay 5 days down only 360 more to go!
  • I have a total of 7 subscribers now so that is amazing!!! and I ❤ all of them!!!
  • I have talked to both my mom and grandma at least once so that goal is going well also!
  • I am still using this blog so that is a plus!
  • I cleaned up my sewing box and that was a big mess so that is a start to the rest of my craft stuff!
  • Overall I still feel pretty positive about this year and that is a big improvement from last years resolution!

Just Sharing Some Love!

Leave a Reply

